Program Contacts

To get help through RIC-AAU programs, please contact the staff below. We look forward to hearing from you.

Anti-Trafficking

phone: 801-467-6060
email: trafficking@aau-slc.org

Community Wellness

Andy Tran,
Director of Community Wellness
phone: 801-990-9485
email:   andyt@aau-slc.org
fax: 801-412-9926

Community Wellness

Angela Ying,
Program Coordinator
phone: 801-990-2314
email:   angelay@aau-slc.org
fax: 801-412-9926

ESL & Life Skills

Sheri Bodily,
ESL Program Supervisor
phone: 801-990-9428
email: sherib@aau-slc.org
Registration appointments are available Monday to Friday, 1:30 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Interpreting & Translation

Tung Tran,
Interpreting and Translation Supervisor
phone: 801-990-9498
email: tungt@aau-slc.org

Social Services

Andrea Sherman,
Social Services Supervisor
Phone: 801-990-9489
Email:  andreas@aau-slc.org

Youth & Family Services

Peter Frost,
Youth and Family Program Supervisor
phone: 801-412-0578
email: peterf@aau-slc.org

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss