Judge Michael Kwan

Board Chairperson – Taylorsville Justice Court

Jennifer Ha

Board Secretary

Eunice Jones Lane

First Vice Chair – Retired – Associate Broker, Windermere Real Estate

Shilpi Culmer

Second Vice Chair – Vice President, First Utah Bank, Government Guaranteed Lending Department

Heru Hendarto

Treasurer – Speech and Language Pathologist


Doug Võ

Board Member- Safety Management System Manager, Hill Air Force Base

John Waldrip

Volunteer Board Member – Retired

Mimi Ujiie

Board Member

Margaret Yee

Board Member

Lita Sagato

Board Member

Lola Akeripa

Board Member

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss